India Won the Match Against Pak To play Final in Mumbai with SL

Score details of Indian and Pakistan in 2nd Semi-final held at Mohali. Indian Won the Match by 29runs. Batting first India managed to get the score of 260 for fall of 9 wickets in their 50 overs. in reply Pakistan only managed to score 231 before they get all out in 49.5 overs

India: V. Sehwag lbw b Riaz 38 (25b, 9x4), S. Tendulkar c Afridi b Ajmal 85 (115b, 11x4), G. Gambhir st. K. Akmal b Hafeez 27 (32b, 2x4), V. Kohli c U Akmal b Riaz 9 (21b), Yuvraj b Riaz 0 (1b), M.S. Dhoni lbw b Riaz 25 (42b, 2x4), Suresh Raina (not out) 36 (39b, 3x4), Harbhajan st. K. Akmal b Ajmal 12 (15b, 2x4), Zaheer c K. Akmal b Riaz 9 (10b, 1x4), A. Nehra (run out) 1 (2b), Munaf (not out) 0; Extras (lb-8, w-8, nb-2): 18; Total (for nine wkts. in 50 overs): 260.

Fall of wickets: 1-48 (Sehwag), 2-116 (Gambhir), 3-141 (Kohli), 4-141 (Yuvraj), 5-187 (Tendulkar), 6-205 (Dhoni), 7-236 (Harbhajan), 8-256 (Zaheer), 9-258 (Nehra).

Pakistan bowling: Gul 8-0-69-0, Razzaq 2-0-14-0, Riaz 10-0-46-5, Ajmal 10-0-44-2, Afridi 10-0-45-0, Hafeez 10-0-34-1.

Pakistan: K. Akmal c Yuvraj b Zaheer 19 (21b, 3x4), M. Hafeez c Dhoni b Munaf 43 (59b, 7x4), A. Shafiq b Yuvraj 30 (39b, 2x4), Younis c Raina b Yuvraj 13 (32b), Misbah c Kohli b Zaheer 56 (76b, 5x4 1x6), U. Akmal b Harbhajan 29 (24b, 1x4, 2x6), A. Razzaq b Munaf 3 (9b), S. Afridi c Sehwag b Harbhajan 19 (17b, 1x4), W. Riaz c Tendulkar b Nehra 8 (14b, 1x4), U. Gul lbw b Nehra 2 (3b). S. Ajmal (not out) 1 (5b); Extras (w-8): 8; Total (in 49.5 overs): 231.

Fall of wickets: 1-44 (K. Akmal), 2-70 (Hafeez), 3-103 (Shafiq), 4-106 (Younis), 5-142 (U. Akmal), 6-150 (Razzaq), 7-184 (Afridi), 8-199 (Riaz), 9-208 (Gul).

India bowling: Zaheer 9.5-0-58-2, Nehra 10-0-33-2, Munaf 10-1-40-2, Harbhajan 10-0-43-2, Yuvraj 10-1-57-2.